Are you looking for information about offers, devices or your account?

Please choose your local Vodafone website

Executive committee

Chaired by Nick Read, the executive committee is responsible for the implementation and delivery of Vodafone’s strategy as agreed by the Board, and for all aspects of operational management.

Nick Read

Chief Executive

Margherita Della Valle

Chief Financial Officer

Rosemary Martin

Group General Counsel and Company Secretary

Joakim Reiter

Group External Affairs Director

Leanne Wood

Chief Human Resources Officer

Johan Wibergh

Group Technology Officer

Ahmed Essam

Chief Commercial Operations and Strategy Officer

Serpil Timuray

CEO Europe Cluster

Vinod Kumar

CEO Vodafone Business

Nick Jeffery

CEO Vodafone UK

Dr Hannes Ametsreiter

CEO Vodafone Germany

Colman Deegan

CEO Vodafone Spain

Aldo Bisio

CEO Vodafone Italy

Shameel Joosub

CEO Vodacom Group